Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Allergies
Health Discussion Forum

How do I get my nose unstuffy?
i tried steam and everything but it doesnt ...

Wearing Gold?
Hi I have been wearing gold rings for years, but a few years ago I started having a problem with the ring I wear most, the wedding ring, I have to keep removing because I come out in sores underneath ...

Can you be allergic to your underwear?
ok believe it or not this is a serious question,for a while now I have been very suspicious that I am allergic to my underwear.I will explain: Basically I kept experincing painful rashes after using ...

How do u cure a stuffy nose quickly?
any specific madications that help. I'm a wimp i cant take pills. Help?!?!...

Does anyone know how to kill poison ivy plants with out using chemicals?
we have plants all around the back yard and we have dogs so i dont want to use ...

I get stuffy nose everytime i'm in an airconditioned room. could it be that i'm having allergy?
tried vaporizer and hot packs for short-term relief, any household remedies before seeing a doctor?...

Is it possible to be allergic to??
cigarette smoke??

i sneeze and my eyes water whenever my mum and her bf smoke in the same room as me.
i also get hayfever..but in this weather i doubt anything to do with hayfever ...

Can you develop lactose intolerance?
lately i've been noticing that i get sick to my stomach after eating dairy products. i've heard that you can only be born with lactose intolerance, and i want to know if you can develop it.<...

I'm allergic to alcohol.. what should I do? please help!?
MY SKIN IS REALLY BUGGING ME. i'VE BEEN SCRATCHING MYSELF FOR TWO DAYS EVERSINCE I GOT DRUNK FOR THE FIRST TIME. IT TURNS OUT I'M ALLERGIC TO THE ALCOHOL... IT'S REALLY ******* ITCHY.....