Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Allergies
Health Discussion Forum

Why is it so hard to imagine what it would be like before i was born or if i just simply didn't exist?
cause you wouldnt see, hear, feel, taste,or smell, you wouldnt have any self ...

Sometimes when I cough hard a white thick chunky like substance comes up that is smelly and waxy? What is it?
It does not happen very often like maybe once or twice a year. Today I coughed and two chunks of it came up. I know that this is sort of a grose question but have never heard of this and am very ...

I have a Cough?
I have a cough that is not producing any(or very little) phelm. It mostly makes me cough when I breathe in really deeply, or when I am at work( I work as a dog groomer). I'm wondering if this is ...

Can a person be allergic to soymilk?

How can I stop my nose from running non-stop? I have a cold but don't want to take drugs from the Chemist?

Is it weird to enjoy sneezing?

Alergic to insect bites?
my son has a a reaction to insect bite that is severe if not treated within 20mins he takes piriton and if it doesnt work then its hospital ,his school needs a list of what the signs and symptoms are ...

Could craving white bread be a symptom of an allergy in my son?
We don't eat very much bread in our house. For sandwiches or toast we use whole wheat. Whenever I buy a sourdough baguette, we have rolls/buns/biscuits during the holidays or really any form ...

Can anyone help? severe allergy to carpet?
My partner and i have just moved into the home of our dreams, but one major problem has arisen. Since moving in my bf has been having very serious allergy problems, he has had to be hospitalised at ...

HELP MY FRIEND IS ALLERgIC TO EVERYTHING! 10 points best answer?